Advert

Contact us

Allied Newspapers Limited

Strickland House,

341 St. Paul Street,

Valletta VLT 1211,

Malta

Tel. +356 255 94 100

Webmaster:webmaster@timesofmalta.com

Timesofmalta.com Editorial

Tel. +356 255 94 301

Email:mynews@timesofmalta.com

Archiving

Newspaper archive

Tel. +356 255 94 617

Email:archive@timesofmalta.com

Digital archive

Tel. +356 255 94 131

Email:archive@timesofmalta.com

Advertising

Classifieds

Tel. +356 255 94 209

Email:classified@timesofmalta.com

Display

Tel. +356 255 94 200

Email:display@timesofmalta.com

Online

Tel. +356 255 94 700

Email:websales@timesofmalta.com

Newspaper Sales and Subscriptions

Tel. +356 255 94 208

Email:sales@timesofmalta.com

Press Releases

Tel. +356 255 94 306

Email:newsroom@timesofmalta.com

Supplements

Tel. +356 255 94 702

Email:supplements@timesofmalta.com

Online technical support

The Motoring Magazine

Tel. +356 255 94 708

Email:motoring@timesofmalta.com

Newspaper editor

The Sunday Times of Malta editor

Tel. +356 255 94 502

Email:editor@timesofmalta.com

Times of Malta editor

Tel. +356 255 94 112

Email:editor@timesofmalta.com

Sections

Business

Email:business@timesofmalta.com

Eye Spy

Tel. +356 255 94 112

Email:eyespy@timesofmalta.com

Sport

Email:sport@timesofmalta.com